일년정도 전에...
Hahaha. Nope, my Korean is still half a bucket of shit water.
All I wanted to blog really quickly before I get back to actual writing is that Facebook reminded me that one year ago, I knew shit was going down but I ignored all the signs, I ignored all my gut feelings, I ignored everything because I was a piece of shit person to myself.
This year, I met a person again.
I met a person who is not mine.
It kinda sucks but
이번에 나 괜찮아요.
No comments:
Post a Comment